Hand Sown... Home Grown - Linda Ronstadt

Hand Sown… Home Grown


1. Baby, You’ve Been on My Mind
2. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
4. A Number and a Name
5. Only Mama That’ll Walk the Line
6. The Long Way Around
7. Break My Mind
8. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
9. It’s About Time
10. We Need a Whole Lot More of Jesus (And a Lot Less Rock & Roll)
11. The Dolphins