Skip to product information
1 of 1

Linda Ronstadt - a Merry Little Christmas CD

Linda Ronstadt - a Merry Little Christmas CD

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out

The holiday season just got even brighter as we bring back a beloved classic. Linda Ronstadt's heartwarming album, "A Merry Little Christmas," originally released in 2000, is now back on CD, ready to fill your home with the joy and warmth of the holidays. Highlights include a sassy duet with Rosemary Clooney on "White Christmas," Linda’s emotive rendition of the Joni Mitchell classic "River," and twelve more irresistible holiday standards that guarantee the coziest Christmas ever. 

a Merry Little Christmas – The 1 x CD features 14 tracks meticulously crafted using the original mastered files. 

Specifications:  1 x CD (4 Panel Digipak)  

12-page booklet featuring lyrics printed in English. 

Track Listing 

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  3. White Christmas
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. River
  6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  7. Xicochi, Xicochi
  8. I Wonder As I Wander
  9. Away in the Manger
  10. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  11. Welsh Carol
  12. Past Three O-Clock
  13. O Magnum Mysterium
  14. Silent Night
View full details